Cider Events

Are you seeking craft cider events and meet-the-maker tastings? Look no further! We’ll keep you up-to-date on great cider happenings all along the East Coast—and beyond.

cider seltzers

Cider School #13: How to Make Cider Seltzers and Light Ciders That Don’t Suck with Molly Leadbetter of Meriwether Cider (Thurs., July 2, at 6 p.m. ET)

Ironbound Cider

Cider School #12: Community Empowerment with Charles Rosen of Ironbound Cider (Thurs., June 25, 6 p.m. ET)

Cider Week Hudson Valley

Cider Week Hudson Valley Carries on with Virtual Programming and Events (June 20–28, 2020)

Ciderology_is3a4026_LOW RES

Cider School #11: The State of UK Cider with Gabe Cook AKA ‘The Ciderologist’ (Thurs., June 18, at 5 p.m. ET)

Blake's Fido

Cider School #10: Creative Avenues: Marketing, Branding and Philanthropy with Blake’s Hard Cider (Thurs., June 11, at 6 p.m. ET)

Cider Summit Portland

Cider Summit Portland Celebrates its 10th Anniversary—Social-Distance-Style—with Festival To-Go Tasting Kit

IMG_2460

Cider School #9: The History of Apple Culture in the US with Gidon Coll of Original Sin Cider (Thurs., May 28, at 6 p.m. ET)

home cider making

Cider School #8: Home Cider Making Advice & Tips with William Grote of New Salem Cider (Thurs., May 21, at 6 p.m. ET)

pét-nat cider

Cider School #7: Pét-Nat Cider 101 with Lyndon Smith of Botanist and Barrel (Thurs., May 14, at 6 p.m. ET)

Milk & Honey Ciders

Cider Culture Virtual Happy Hour #8: Co-Hosted with Peter Gillitzer of Milk & Honey Ciders (Friday, May 8, 5 p.m. ET)

Mark Turdo

Cider School #6: Did Prohibition Prohibit Cider? with Mark Turdo (Thurs., May 7, at 6 p.m. ET)

Finnriver Cider Co.

Cider Culture Virtual Happy Hour #7: Co-Hosted with Andrew Byers of Finnriver Farm & Cidery (Friday, May 1, 5 p.m. ET)