Cider Events

Are you seeking craft cider events and meet-the-maker tastings? Look no further! We’ll keep you up-to-date on great cider happenings all along the East Coast—and beyond.

Big Hill Ciderworks

Cider School #5: Heirloom Apple Trees 101 with Troy Lehman of Big Hill Ciderworks (Thurs., April 30, 6 p.m. ET)

cheese and cider pairings

Learn Cheese and Cider Pairings in this Helpful Video from Virtue Cider

Meredith Collins

Cider School #4: Tasting Cider Seriously with Meredith Collins (Thurs., April 23, 6 p.m. ET)

The Ciderologist

The Ciderologist Plans Worldwide Virtual Cider Tasting on Instagram (May 2, 2020, 3 p.m. ET)

Seattle Cider Co.

Cider Culture Virtual Happy Hour #5: Co-Hosted with Maura Hardman of Seattle Cider Co. (Friday, April 17, 5 p.m. ET)

Daniel-Pucci--Portrait

Cider School #3: Single- and Dual-Variety Ciders with Dan Pucci (Thurs., April 16, 6 p.m. ET)

Stem Ciders

Cider Culture Virtual Happy Hour #4: Co-Hosted with Ian Capps of Stem Ciders (Friday, April 10, 5 p.m. ET)

Cider School

Cider School #2: Barrels 101 with Corrie Wolosin of Virtue Cider (Thurs., April 9)

virtue cider

Cider Culture Virtual Happy Hour #3: Co-Hosted with Greg Hall of Virtue Cider (Friday, April 3, 5 p.m. ET)

Cider School

Cider School: 5 Questions to Ask When Buying Cider, Hosted by Eleanor Leger of Eden Specialty Ciders (Thurs., April 2)

Cider Culture Happy Hour

Cider Culture Virtual Happy Hour is Back with Andrew Blake of Blake’s Hard Cider (Friday, March 27, 5 p.m. ET)

Juicing.Systems

Join us for Virtual Cider Happy Hour with Ben Wenk of Ploughman Cider (Friday, March 20, 5 p.m. ET)